Fiscal & Policy Committee


The Fiscal Committee is made up of three members from the SRTA Board of Directors: The Chair, Vice-Chair and one additional member.  Current members of the committee include:

  • Chair: Baron Browning
  • Vice-Chair: Kristen Schreder
  • Member-at-Large: Mary Rickert
  • Alternate Member-at-Large:  Joe Chimenti


The Fiscal and Policy Committee is a standing committee that provides the highest level of management oversight related to SRTA financial operations, all policies, and human resource needs. They review recommendations from SRTA management, provide direction to the executive director, and recommend various actions for full consideration by the SRTA Board of Directors.


Meetings take place when necessary.


Agendas and Minutes